

## WREXHAM RC HORSESHOE PASS HILLCLIMB, DHC/1 RESULTS SHEET

## WCTTCA Championship Round 11 of 11

## Sponsors – **FIBRAX**, **tweeks** & DC Legal

Male Top 3	First Name	Surname	Time	Prize
1 <sup>st</sup>	Tom	Bell	00:09:09	£50
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Tomos	Pattinson	00:09:54	£30
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Jonathan	Morris	00:10:12	£20
FEMALE TOP 3	First Name	Surname	Time	Prize
1 <sup>st</sup>	Frances	Owen	00:12:02	£50
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bronwen	Jenkinson	00:14:17	£30
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Penny	Thorn	00:16:18	£20
Junior	First Name	Surname	Time	Prize
Junior M	Tomos	Pattinson	00:09:54	£30
Junior F	Ellie	Jones	00:19:29	£30
Espoir	First Name	Surname	Time	Prize
Espoir M	Scott	Roberts	00:11:01	£30
Espoir F				£30
	First Name	Surname	Time	Prize
VET M 40	lwan	Parry	00:11:51	£10
VET F 40	Penny	Thorn	00:16:18	£10
VET M 50	James	Kenningham	00:12:23	£10
VET F 50				£10
VET M 60	Michael	Stanley	00:13:35	£10
VET F 60	Sally	Cunliffe	00:16:25	£10
VET M 70	Huw	Parry	00:16:00	£10
VET F 70	Margaret	Docking	00:19:34	£10
FASTEST CLUB				
TEAM OF 3	Clwb Beicio Egni/Ene	00:35:10	Prize	
	Mitch	Russell	00:10:54	£10
	Huw	Owen	00:11:38	£10
	Caron	Rees Jones	00:12:38	£10

First Name	Last Name	Time	Gender	Category	Club	Overall	Gender
Tom	Bell	09:09	Male	Senior	High North Performance	1	1
Tomos	Pattinson	09:54	Male	Juvenile	Halesowen A&CC	2	2
Jonathan	Morris	10:12	Male	Senior	AeroCoach	3	3
Phil	Williams	10:18	Male	Senior	Team Bottrill	4	4
Laurence	Fryer-Taylor	10:42	Male	Senior	OVB	5	5
Daniel	Stevens	10:47	Male	Senior	Liverpool Century RC	6	6
Cai	Curtis-Roberts	10:51	Male	Junior	Rhyl CC	7	7
Mitch	Russell	10:54	Male	Senior	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling	8	8
Toby	Williams	10:58	Male	Senior	Velotik Racing Team	9	9
Scott	Roberts	11:01	Male	Espoir	Marsh Tracks Race Team	10	10
Kirk	Vickers	11:04	Male	Senior	Holohan Coaching Race Team	11	11
Ben	Lloyd	11:18	Male	Senior	Fibrax Wrexham RC	12	12
Jerome	Jacob	11:31	Male	Senior	Mango Go!	13	13
Huw	Owen	11:38	Male	Espoir	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling	14	14
Iwan	Parry	11:51	Male	Veteran	Anglesey Cycling Group	15	15
Thomas	Hanlon	11:59	Male	Senior	Tactic Sport UK Race Team	16	16
Frances	Owen	12:02	Female	Senior	Fibrax Wrexham RC	17	1
Dean	Evans	12:15	Male	Senior	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside C	18	17
Jack	Young	12:18	Male	Junior	Oswestry Paragon CC	19	18
James	Kenningham	12:23	Male	Veteran	Fibrax Wrexham RC	20	19
Kevin	Larmer	12:26	Male	Veteran	Port Sunlight Wheelers	21	20
Angelo	Derosa	12:30	Male	Veteran	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside C	22	21
Todd	Oates	12:31	Male	Senior	Kendal Cycle Club	23	22
Caron	Rees Jones	12:38	Male	Senior	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling	24	23
Adrian	Thorpe	12:45	Male	Veteran	Fibrax Wrexham RC	25	24
Niall	Kenyon	12:48	Male	Senior	Chester RC	26	25
Barry	Murphy	12:50	Male	Veteran	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside C	27	26
Alistair	Brown	13:03	Male	Senior	Fibrax Wrexham RC	28	27
Joshua	Morris	13:11	Male	Senior	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	29	28
Neil	Coles	13:19	Male	Veteran	Oswestry Paragon CC	30	29
Michael	Stanley	13:35	Male	Veteran	North Wirral Velo	31	30
Jan	Kardasz	13:37	Male	Veteran	Fibrax Wrexham RC	32	31
Haydn	Jones	14:04	Male	Veteran	Fibrax Wrexham RC	33	32
Paul	Jenkinson	14:07	Male	Veteran	Anglesey Cycling Group	34	33
Bronwen	Jenkinson	14:17	Female	Senior	Anglesey Cycling Group	35	2
Geoff	Standring	14:29	Male	Veteran	Ruthin Cycling Club / Clwb Seiclo	36	34
John	Halliday	14:52	Male	Senior	Liverpool Century RC	37	35
Dafydd	Hughes	15:01	Male	Senior	Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling	38	36
Arthur	Yates	15:21	Male	Juvenile	Dolan Ellesse	39	37
Huw	Parry	16:00	Male	Veteran	Anglesey Cycling Group	40	38
Penny	Thorn	16:18	Female	Veteran	Port Sunlight Wheelers	41	3
Sally	Cunliffe	16:25	Female	Veteran	Ruthin Cycling Club / Clwb Seiclo	42	4
D I	Fanning	18:16	Male	Veteran	Fibrax Wrexham RC	43	39
Ellie	Jones	19:29	Female	Junior	Oswestry Paragon CC	44	5
Margaret	Docking	19:34	Female	Veteran	Ruthin Cycling Club / Clwb Seiclo	45	6
David Allen	Jones	20:34	Male	Veteran	Fibrax Wrexham RC	46	40